Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sydney W. for Mike Tullo

Pell City, AL
Mike T. and the rest of the PHM team were EXCELLENT!! I couldnt have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Mike Tullo made purchasing my first home easy from start to finish. Mike walked me through the process and helped make it as simple as possible. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a home in the McCalla/Bessemer area!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kelvin W. for Mike Tullo

Adamsville, AL
Mr. Tullo was the best!! Any question I asked, he answered. If he couldn’t answer everyone of my Calle he made sure to call me back in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Stacie H. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Mike was always there to answer any questions I had. He went above and beyond to help get everything handled.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Ashlan W. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Working with Mike took all my worry away. He is truly sincere and cares for his buyers.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn B. for Mike Tullo

Sylvan Springs, AL
Working with Mike was great. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in this whole process. He was always available and that means alot.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Precious R. for Mike Tullo

Hoover, AL
Mike Tullo was very informative and professional throughout the entire process. He walked me through and helped me understand each step of the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Cyrille H. for Mike Tullo

Helena, AL
Very good job , professional very helpful. Thank you

4.8 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Paul C. for Mike Tullo

Clanton, AL
Thanks, i appreciate all the hard work

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy D. for Mike Tullo

Calera, AL
Mike was easy to work with and when I needed to get in touch with him it was easy. He helped by going over and beyond helping me get my house closed. Thanks MikeTullo.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Maria M. for Mike Tullo

Tuscaloosa, AL
Mike was so helpful during my home buying experience! He kept me in the loop on the status of my loan and answered any and all questions that I had.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lena W. for Mike Tullo

Southside, AL
Mike Tullo was great to work with! He always kept us updated, and was always very professional.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Robert W. for Mike Tullo

Southside, AL
Mike was great: very informative and knowledgeable

5.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jason A. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Anytime I ever needed to reach out to Mike, either by phone call or email, he was there. I must have have called him 100 times and he never once got annoyed with me and always talked me through any question I had. Very professional but more important to me was he is down to earth and easy to talk to. He is a genuinely nice person and it was an absolute pleasure working with him.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Mike Tullo

West Blocton, AL
It was a very simple process and they did all of the work!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Christi B. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Mike is very professional and communicates with you through the entire process. He makes sure you are getting the best program for your needs.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lloyd S. for Mike Tullo

Jasper, AL
Mike was informed, insightful, and calming through the ups and downs of buying a home. His likable personality and timely guidance made for an exceptional experience!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Mike Tullo

McCalla, AL
Mike was super helpful and patient with all of my questions!

4.5 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Loren N. for Mike Tullo

Hayden, AL
Mike was very helpful with explaining the process from beginning to end.

4.7 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah S. for Mike Tullo

Montevallo, AL
Mike was easy to work with and got the job done. Answered all the questions I had and made the process easy for me. Thank you!

4.5 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Mike did a great job of making sure we knew exactly what was going on during the entire loan process and did everything in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Susan M. for Mike Tullo

Adger, AL
Very smooth process and everyone was so very helpful!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Mike Tullo

Helena, AL
Mike was great to work with. This is my second time working with him. I would do it again. Great guy to work with.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Dawn H. for Mike Tullo

Shelby, AL
Communication with new info in very dynamic market. Frequent emails. We werent able to access the site at first but Mike was readily able to assist us. Once we learned the site, the site provided quick read and avail to e-signatures

4.8 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Brian H. for Mike Tullo

Shelby, AL
Love working with Mike. He is very easy to talk to and responsive when you need him. Glad I was able to work with again.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica V. for Mike Tullo

McCalla, AL
Mike made everything easier to understand and things moved fast and smoothly.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2020

Reviewed by Olivia M. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
It was very smooth sailing throughout the process, they went out of there way for me to answer any questions and found the best deal for me! I highly recommend

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Salvatore P. for Mike Tullo

Alabaster, AL
Mike was always updating me and helpful advice got me through!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin H. for Mike Tullo

Helena, AL
Mike was great to work with start to finish. Everything went smoothly! We had not purchased a home since 1995, so wasn’t sure about the process and how things have changed. Mike was very pleasant to work with, kept us informed on all aspects and guided us perfectly.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Laura C. for Mike Tullo

Mc Calla, AL
Mike was great to work with he kept me well informed and was with me every step of the way

5.0 completed on January 2, 2020

Reviewed by nelnel018 for Mike Tullo

Mike was extremely easy to work with. He answered all of my questions, and worked extremely hard to get me ready to close on my new house in just under two weeks!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Haley L. for Mike Tullo

Gardendale, AL
Mike was extremely easy to get in touch with, and answered any questions I had. He also worked extremely hard to be able to close on my house in a very short amount of time. He was great to work with!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by ShannonMarshall for Mike Tullo

Mike is awesome!! He was so knowledgeable and prompt with my millions of questions. He’s honest and straightforward. I’ll be sure to send anyone I know his way.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon M. for Mike Tullo

Birmingham, AL
Mike is awesome!! He was so knowledgeable and prompt with my millions of questions. He’s honest and straightforward. I’ll be sure to send anyone I know his way.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2019

Reviewed by Brittney M. for Mike Tullo

Mc Calla, AL
Mike Tullo was a pleasure to work with! He definitely gave me insight about the process that I was not familiar with and he definitely made the process much easier!

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Ricky L. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Mike did a great job and was very thorough getting all of our documents needed to complete our transaction. He is very Professional and very helpful, I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and clients in the future.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Mike Tullo

Adamsville, AL
Mike was very professional also personal and informative. Was a pleasure working with him. We will tell everyone to use him.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Taryn M. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Mike was so helpful throughout the whole process. He always made himself available to answer any questions I had. He went above and beyond to make sure I knew what to expect, and to example the paper work to help get me to best quotes. I would definitely recommend Mike to first home buyer or anyone in need of mortgage loan assistants.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Jose H. for Mike Tullo

Leeds, AL
You guided us through the complicated mortgage loan process, and requested all paperwork needed. Mike Tullo kept us informed every step of the way, and stayed in touch through email, or text, phone calls, whatever it took. Connie Thorpe was also a pleasure to work with. Your company has professionals and they were efficient. Thank you!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brannon P. for Mike Tullo

Mc Calla, AL
.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Alyssa P. for Mike Tullo

Mc Calla, AL
Professional. Prompt. Very caring.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Elaine W. for Mike Tullo

Woodstock, AL
.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2019

Reviewed by Katie C. for Mike Tullo

Alabaster, AL
Mike was always available to answer my questions. There were times that I had a question at 7 pm and he would respond to me with an answer. He is full of knowledge and knows all the ins and outs. He always had a very straight forward answer and could elaborate in detail if I didn’t understand. He was very patient and personable with me and made me feel comfortable to ask questions and assured that I was in good hands. If I had to do this all over again, I wouldn’t choose anyone other than Mike.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Mike Tullo

Mc Calla, AL
Worked fast to get all paper work submitted for us. Took the time to call us if any issues occurred and got them taken care of for us in a timely manner. Overall great experience.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Linda B. for Mike Tullo

Mike and Prosperity Mortgage made the entire loan process look so smooth and easy. He kept me and the buyer informed. This was a first time buyer and she was very satisfied with the whole process. I look forward to sending clients to Mike in the future.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Dillon W. for Mike Tullo

Trussville, AL
Mike Tullo was incredibly easy to work with and made the whole process enjoyable. He was always available to answer my questions and handled everything in a very professional manor. I will definitely be a return customer.

4.2 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole L. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL
Mike helped my family and myself get the loans that we needed to get into the house that we wanted and love!!! He was great!!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by K D. for Mike Tullo

Mike was great. When I first called I was not even sure if this was possible. He made the process easy and was very knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better experience from start to finish.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Katharine D. for Mike Tullo

Helena, AL
Very professional and prompt service.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Mike Tullo

Bessemer, AL


5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Mike Tullo

Pell City, AL
Very informative and always answered/returned my calls the same day! Very personable!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jorge Z. for Mike Tullo

Calera, AL
The process in general was great! Mike was always available from beginning to end. Mike was respectful and very helpful with all the questions that I had (since I'm a first time home-owner). I recommend Mike and Prosperity to everyone that is considering buying a home.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2016

Reviewed by marc064 for Mike Tullo

We purchased a condo as a second home in English Village. Living in Oregon, we had no idea where to turn for the financing down in AL. Fortunately, our oldest daughter and her husband worked with Mike as well as our realtor (who also suggested working with Mike). He was great and knowing how far away we lived, took the ball and ran with it. He kept us in the loop during the entire process and answered all our questions. As someone who has been in commercial real estate lending for over 25 years, I recognize and appreciate professionals and Mike is a professional from the word go! If you ever have a chance to work with him, you will not be disappointed.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2016

Reviewed by roljoe for Mike Tullo

Mike was on top of our mortgage all the way. No waiting two days for return calls, always there to answer our questions day or night.. I would highly recommend Mike Tullo and his staff, if you need a mortgage.Thanks Mike you made a difference . Joel &Vickie Knight

5.0 completed on January 14, 2016

Reviewed by marybenzhot for Mike Tullo

I Highly recommend Mike Tullo too anyone needing home financial assistance. Mike Tullo is a very hard working man. He's honest,Loyal and dedicated and customer friendly. The time that my husband and I worked with Mike Tullo we were very satisfied. Great work Mike!??

5.0 completed on November 9, 2015

Reviewed by user79544320 for Mike Tullo

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the purchase process. He made himself available to us even after regular business hours, and even worked for us while he was on vacation. I highly recommend Mike Tullo!


Line


Back to top